the crossroads of time


source

Roll and roll the carousel aimlessly,
You only turn in one place at the same speed, seeing around you blurred without distinguishing destiny, a life aimlessly in one direction, despair attracts me leads me in search of a sense, that my time is measured by clock, where I can know the time I have to get out of the same turns that give me life, leaving that vicious circle that drowned me, did not let me in reason, but my heart beat to the beat of the beat, little by little my desire directed me At the most forbidden that which said danger, rolling without stopping at full speed, took me to an overwhelming and unknown course, so that my time had been lost, the crossroads of desire enveloped me and blinded my eyes like a black bandage, it did not let me think what I was getting into but while I was still rolling I could perceive that even so in the middle of the blindness my heart kept beating at the rhythm of the beat, and taking the time of my watch immediately a wave of light in my eyes forced On seen and allowed me to move to the right I left the rolling carousel and I saw how my time had stopped that now the crossroads of time had become reality was the time to change the wrong lap for the right one.

text (1).gif

text.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now