Come back to my dear ( kembalilah sayangku )

IMG-20180327-WA0057.jpg

sayangku datanglah kepadaku

my darling come to me

aku merindukanmu

I miss you

aku sangat merindukanmu

I miss you so much

aku sunguh tak tahan dengan rasa yang sedang bergelora dihati ku

I can not stand the sense that is in my heart

saat ini di otak ku hanya ada kamu sayangku

right now in my brain there is only you my dear

datanglah kepelukan ku walau hanya dalam mimpiku

my hugs came in my dreams

aku sangat merindukan mu

I miss you so much

tak sanggup aku bila harus jauh darimu

I can not afford to be away from you

kembalilah, kembalilah, kembalilah

Come back, come back, come back

wahai kekasih ku

O my darling

aku ingin bersama mu

I want to be with you

selalu bersamamu

always with you

tanpa ada jarak yang memisahkan kita

without any distance separating us

hati ini berat tanpa hadirmu

this heart is heavy without your presence

hari-hari ku terasa sunyi tanpamu

my days are silent without you

aku mohon kepada mu untuk kembali untuk ku

I beg you to come back for m

kembalilah kehatiku

come back to my heart

DQmYaM3BhsiPsrNvX8NDsvnkkr6bsPW2P2UnPgYvGLU13LF.jpg

@herryazmi11

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now