MINI LOVE WHISPERS

couple-3064048__340.jpg

Am all caught up in your charms
And for me no regrets
Coz in your arms, I belong
I know that I love you
Please say, you love me

Here comes my prince
Riding on a white horse
With an elegant smile
In his presence
Am cured by his love

moon-3083104__340.jpg

I will catch the sun
And bring sunshine
into your day
I will command the star
To design the symbol
Of love for you to smile
They say am crazy
Your love made me so

rose-3233903__340.jpg

You kneel in my presence with a cute face
Swearing your allegiance to me
How I wish
You were swearing to be my husband

teddy-3062829__340.jpg

Up into the skies
I see millions of stars
Sparkling in wonders
But my eyes see one
That shines above all
And it was you, my love

Written by @hadihami
Image credit pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center