RE: RE: On Ravendale Hill: Part 1
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Ravendale Hill: Part 1

RE: On Ravendale Hill: Part 1

Fantastic I absolutely love this! How lucky you are to have one come so close! I had a group of about 8 land around me a while ago - probably youths I'm guessing as apparently that is the only time they tend to travel in groups. I didn't realise at the time how lucky I was to have seen that as I've never seen it since although I do always see a raven when I go out for a walk <3 I'm sorry I haven't been in. I've been incredibly run down and also I've had to take a step back from lots of stuff well I try and get my hands in order. However I have just bought this brilliant book by a lady called Sharon Butler and it is all about releasing the tension very very gradually bit by bit in overworked hands. I am still around just not popping in all the time. I really hope you are ok and you are reaching some kind of resolution with your issues. I think of you often xx

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now