Sun cITY is here



sun1.jpg
Image source
Welcome to the city of the sun😊
Dawn breaks and the light flickers with pride
Gracing the surface with beautiful colors of short-lived rays.
Its lovely smile and beauty,
like the power of an eclipse
the eye becomes an epitome of shyness
sun9.jpg
Image source
Unable to stare but just the feeling gives the elastic dress of man a taste of love.
sun3.jpg
Image source
As he rises he changes his disguise and the true nature waves like an insidious monk.
His warm and soothing touch turns into a sensation of pain and torture...😊
But all for the greater good. I know I got u.
U won't come close but wait till u see what I bring...
Welcome to my city...
A place where the here is home.
sun5.jpg
Image source
The love of the breeze and the ripples of the dried up Tano inspires hope in its wake.
sun8.jpg
Image source
How beautiful, the season brings another heavy cycle of plenty, refilling and losing to the ambient.
sun10.jpg
Image source
The tune of the singing 🎶 sparrow translate
Mi casa estu casa...
sun7.jpg
Image source
A place where the yearnings of the heart are met with mixed receptionists 😃.
A host of kindness and petty robber's.
Invading the privacy and peace of vulnerable but careless intellectuals😊

Welcome to my city...
Security promised is assurance you'll hide in plain sight. But...
Trust me, baby,
This is home in soon to come.
The signs of tomorrow's lights and shade is quite palpable today.

It's all u see .....

I'd hold on to it but I tell u...SUN CITY IS HERE.😃😃😃😃



Tano is as used in the poem is the name of a river in my country..
THESE LINES are used because security for students is bad in my area but the area sure is inhabitted by very kind-hearted people. : A host of kindness and petty robber's.
Invading the privacy and peace of vulnerable but careless intellectuals😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now