[Poetry] Pressed Your Eyes

image

weak bitter sheen tasted
glorifying the rising wind
centered on dry branches
I twist the unfashionable longing

I do not know where else the jewelry I'm wearing
I kissed and kissed again
I'm jamah and kangepak again
I slapped and then picked up again
I sliced and sprouted again

still a moan of ghosts gegap moan ringing
about the clarity of upset since awake
and the blindness of blind dreams
scrolling, rattling, refracting the lens

tired of joking
blade is equivalent
merananya word
even eye bags that resonate

brewed with all the darkness of the octopus
batch of all fragrant buds
served on a torn lid
drunk by claw-clawed streams

duhai seramah tamah
I'm on the side you know
and why am I pressed
only Your eyes are able to answer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now