Unknown Love

images(3).jpg

The voice sounds calm and soft
Reverberating across the rain breeze
I keep her sound loud into my mid
I wish I could just express the feeling

Looking through you heart I saw sweetness
Looking at your face I saw innocence
You are brewed from the raw of life
Fashioned into a pure diamond

Your smile put a sign of assurance to the worried
Shinning the well balance set of teeth
Your natural endowment is of royality
Prepared for his Highness

Black can not be beautiful alone but also the best
Ewaoluwa, the giant stand among many
Eyin loju olodumare, Itunu obi
Walking tall with the celebrity figure

I wish I could hold your hand to whisper
Telling you of the unannounced beauty
Playfully smiling across the blessed garden
Singing the sweet song of gladness for your soul

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now