Under The Imression "What a pleasure!"

I wrote this short poem under the impression of this wonderful day!

christmas-bauble-15738_640.jpg

What a pleasure!

What a pleasure for me to return!
What should I call the feelings that were born?

It's like the first time you found so much to learn
And the respect you had to earn.
It’s like you meet your old friend
Who has ability to comprehend.
It’s like a fine light day
Appeared on the amazing life way!

My dear friends! I’m pleased to welcome you!
I send you warm regards and please believe it’s true!


@evgsk


christmas-2990419_640.jpg

christmas-ornament-1042543_640.jpg

photos: pixabay.com


Thank you very much dear friends for your attention and support!
Have a nice day!

header3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center