TODAY IS INNERGIZE DAY!

yoga-2176668_640.jpg

Every day provides us with an opportunity to celebrate. Today on Innergized Day, the focus is on ourselves. It is a day to rest, relax, and rejuvenate. I plan to kick back and do what I want today, I might just make it a whole week for myself.

morning-girl-2715280_640.jpg

INNERGEIZE

It may take you by surprise,
that we all need to innergize.

It’s a form of self-care.
I plan to do it with flair.

I slept in late,
it felt great.

Daily chores,
I’ll ignore.

I’ll sit outside,
taking life in stride.

Furball I will take for a walk,
with neighbors I'll stop and talk.

I’ll cook on the grill,
it’s easy and chill.

I will lounge around,
with a good book I found.

Today I’m going to do what I like.
My response to all request- TAKE A HIKE!

tea-381235_640.jpg

Images courtesy of pixabay.com

Bobby McFerrin - Don't Worry Be Happy

This song is what today and everyday should be about! I know that at times it is easier said than done. But thankfully there is an upbeat song to remind us to "Don't worry be happy!

30 Minute Self-Healing Meditation: "Wholebeing Stimulation" - Nerve Regeneration, Beta-Endorphins,

Binaural beats is soundwave therapy. By listening withe headphones each ear hears a different frequency. our brains respond to the difference in the frequencies. For example if the right hears a 220 Hz and the left ear hears a 250 Hz our brains hear and respond to 30 Hz.

More FREE Upvotes: Steemfollower
FREE Daily Crypto: Swift coins

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now