Winds Of My Life

  • Be an open mind and show all the beauty of your body. Open the windows with new ideas, you are the wind of new dimensions. We hide our ideas under a fiery waterfall, we open up new possibilities for the rivers of life. The head is made of steel in this crazy time of love.

  • Listen to the advice of the angels in the lighthouse of famous sages, be part of history in the wisdom of the sun. The circulation of power brings a wave of tsunamis to the shores of happiness, you are a special thought of passion that circles the orbit of an impossible challenge.

  • I was happy in the role of the child, joy was running in the rhythm of natural energy. I go through the magic parks of love science, children hold hands while thoughts throw stones at the past. I left the illusion through the mirror of reality, the valley of the glorious reveals a new dessert in the oasis of the universal spirit.

  • I missed every chance except you, my greatest love is sleeping in the hands of my dreams. Life is a fast-moving fairy tale, be consistent with the wise words of the right leaders. Look at my happiness in your embrace, touch me with the pure energy of your heart - I love you.

  • c635f196db88cbb9fed037ba1f166524.gif


Original poetry written by @dobartim
Be part of our Steem Schools Click on : https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR
Image Sources : pinterest.com/pin/362821313716470410/
pinterest.com/pin/362821313716470410/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center