Morning Power In The Hands Of Beauty

  • Awakening in the new future of fragrant fields, I want your touch of warm hands and embrace that bring me luck. We receive messages of love from other cities of the world, the energy is triggered by the erogenous zones of hidden chakras of our thoughts.

  • 44bd13134c49fb5d52515d539e1e07c2.gif

  • The garden is full of love, our walk brings romantic ideals that are remembered for a lifetime. Wake up the potential of the steel that bends in the rain of your messages, make new ways for magical feelings. I see an infinite cycle of knowledge that is constantly increasing in your eyes.

  • The colorful sky touches the lake with a rainbow, we move to the other side of the consciousness with the sun's movements. We go ahead to the new challenges of love, we fly on the waterbanks that bring us back to the beginning of the adventure.

  • The reality is shallow in its education, the visions of wisdom open a different horizon of success. I know that you hide your beauty from the eyes of the average people, I want to feel the words that give me the strength to win myself and my weaknesses.

  • 61d9ea608ef4345108b60981d4c73321.gif


Original poetry written by @dobartim
Be part of our Steemit School : https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Image Sources : pinterest.com/pin/211176670007512126/?lp=true

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center