Message in The Wind

  • We invoke thoughts in free sun, we run on a mountain of passion with friends of knowledge. The broken pieces of a wooden doll prove love for the forest. The lost moments of glory cover the ego of our greatness, where the kiss and glow of blue grass disappeared.

  • b35487e0e17fde207d3fd37f61c4b79d.gif
    Source - pinterest.com/pin/513551163743055950/

  • The light awakens the colors of magical imagination as the illusion flows in the hands of joy. Reality is created with the crazy thoughts of free minds, the parachute opens up new horizons of hidden paths. Your body reminds me of a cure for sorrow.

  • I am waiting for your love message in the wind of silence. You took my heart on the road around the world, waiting for you with a bouquet of flowers, I want to kiss your golden hands. You started a hurricane of emotion in a cold volcano - You melted ice from my soul.

  • Time flows in the sands of our decisions, we pass the path of joy with the smile of the gods who show us the way. I want perfect love in an imperfect world as a shield of crazy passion. I want you as a friend, as a gentle love to support future victories of messages in the winds.

  • 1c86424eacb5a28079925f3fae1713ef.gif
    Source - pinterest.com/pin/29343835048599643/


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now