Call To Love

  • We are falling into an unknown origin, the sky has covered our ideas with your beauty. Get up and fight, with the new waves of the idea of winning the door knock, you are a champion of a gentle heart in the body of a lion. Old habits become boring with new tricks, change the way of thinking.

  • ad1309a6e1fc48367b6f7dddc7dbd27e.gif

  • We swim in unfamiliar waters of illusion, you are a promised land for my love. Power emits the ego traps for those wise projects, you are the light at the end of the tunnel in the minds of the wise. Be above the average with the spirit that creates good works, you are the wind of joy that brings a smile to the hearts.

  • Your style is causing attention in the lake of my passion, we bathe in the rivers of enthusiasm as we collect diamonds. We've got new characters in the hero's pessimism, raising the level of cosmic power in the blows of reality. Dancing on the road to success because they lead you to the main path of life.

  • I invite new love to show my happy face in my arms, you are the choice of my imagination in fairy-tale dreams. I follow your advice through the pearl words of the word, I feel your emotions in the palms of energy. I invite you to love the most beautiful romantic story.

  • 05eb5c6d9ef2724acc81fe38eb73144a.gif


Original poetry written by @dobartim
Be part of our Steem Schools Click on https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR
Image Sources : pinterest.com/pin/711005859892600397/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center