Be a Love In The Embrace Of Fire

  • The lions are energizing the power in the gentle waves of desert forests, power comes in the minds of the winner as we look at your face on the pedestal of beauty. I understand the steps of big people in the fog of small failures, I want your kisses on my hands.

  • 397d29165eac19ebd93ea29771f925f0.gif

  • The stars are witnesses of our earthly love, we walk through the memories of a hot winter in the center of a romantic fairytale. I am afraid of your going to countries of unknown origin, being my princess in all my dreams - You are the queen of my frozen heart.

  • With thoughts we start volcanoes in the waves of waterfalls, teachers carry the heaviest burden of our ignorance. I see the beginning of a new beginning of our passion without end, be my process of growth, I love the power of your wishes on my body.

  • Together we open all the doors of happiness on the other side of the successful missions, you won my deepest emotions. I feel a strong fire around my excitement, slipping into your energy of ecstasy, be my memory and the future in the abundance of romance moments.

  • 521958f335d9841a5e70970b99be72a7.gif


Original poetry written by @dobartim
Be part of our Steemit School : https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Image Sources : pinterest.com/pin/302726406193829951/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now