Missing You

IMG_20180107_085039.jpg

Missing you

I long for your presence,
I extremely feel the change;
The change of attitude that lingers,
But, please, I beg you...

Come with me again
Come with us again

The sonic sounds that phases throughout the day,
I don't even hear a sound calling you our name;
It hurts, you distance yourself from us...from me.

I want to pull you and hug you tight,
And tell you that it seems not right?
Please be don't like this, why are you doing this?
Have we done wrong, to made you this tight?

I want to whisper to your ear and tell you, I'm sorry, maybe this is all my fault;
Distancing myself first, and now I want return,
To share the moment to last in your favor.

Though I made gap, I know I'm wrong,
Didn't think the harm will be this strong;
But I did returned, and now everything is different,
And it hurts me more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center