Where Does Love lies...


Source

Where does love lies Love does not lie in the eyes Love does not lie in smiles True love lies in the heart

The heart is stronger than a rock, Rugged like an hawk, Yet fragile like a pork.

The heart is the connector the regulator and the reason for the love.

So nothing else can trigger the love if not for the heart
Eternal righteousness seems to be it's path

I love you like my heart
Oh sorry... I mean you're my heart
You make me whole, you're my half my part

Wanna take you to the moon
Make your love blow like boom
Drive you away like zoom
And make you feel like you're in a pool...

Keep you warm with body
Lay you on my six pack, yes of cos, I mean my tummy
Make you feel real cool feel horny
You're my one and only my honey
My sweet honey my sweet potato
Only your appearance takes me to imaginery suweto

True love is you and me of we ever meet... I know one day you'll be mine and we will definitely fit...


Thanks for reading. Till next time

Help a soul today so that the world will be a better place for you and for me.



I remain my humble self @dhavey

VOTE @someguy123 @good-karma @timcliff @roelandp as witness @dhavey SAYS SO!¡.

Thanks to @official-hord for the badge

GoldenProjectBanner-01.jpg


You can join @goldenproject whataspp group using the link below: https://chat.whatsapp.com/I28fEttLZCj2yrC2JjFNlz

You can follow @goldenproject curation trail on steemauto.com so as to improve our curation activities.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center