love me

Love me without my complexes
and be lost in the lines on the palm of my hand
love me.. for a week.. for days...for hours
i am not one to care about eternity
i am september.. the month of the wind
and rain... and cold
i am september so be crushed
on my body like a lightning bolt

love me..
with all the heat of the jungle
with all the fierceness of the rain
and do not leave anything behind

love me ..
and do not wonder how
do not sutter with timidity
and do not collapse with fear
be the sea and the harbor
be the homeland and the exile
be the sunshine and the hurricane
be the softness and the violence
love me with a thousand and a thousand style

love me and declare it
i refuse that you love me with no voice
i refuse to bury love
in tomb of silence
love me.. away from the land of oppression and frustration
away from our rigidity... love me
with my wakefulness or slumber and cover me
like ceiling of flowers
like forest of henna
and fall like rain on my thirst and deserts
and melt like a candle in my mouth
and mold yourself in my particles

rain.gif

Note :
i may don't know the author of this poetry. i don't even know his full name
i've never met him.
but we talked
he sent me this poetry.
and i love it. he sent me a lot of his poetry. but i only have this one with me.
i lost his contact. i wish i could talk to him again and read all of his poets.

poet by : master_sam1000

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center