LIQUID GIRL

Midnight, only car engine tainted,
Vivaldi’s piece fills the night air,
Homing beacon, the blinking star
Whose falling light tentatively envelopes
Her face, the laugh lines spidery,
Around her eyes and full lips.
Missing your voice and addictive touch,
The brush of your skin on mine-
Butterfly kisses, that ferocious heat
When you open your mouth to mine.
Unable to sleep once again dear,
Without your breath on my face,
Your fingers on my restful arm…
The smell of your sex my love
When you have just left the bathroom,
Your name entwined with mine,
The heart beats as one tragic tone,
Deaf to the shaking walls.
Sound after-shock when another car leaves,
Mural of the soul, when you smile,
And ignite a longing for my unknown,.
There is a tiny sparkle in your eye,
I guess you miss it when mirrored,
There is a potion in your ways’
(I drink it with eternal lust),
Spit out the seeds to grow
A forest of mosaic liquid girls.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center