FEELINGS IN BLACK & WHITE


--->



All I want is to transport myself in time,
feel the clarity that I have by your side,
live of the moment making it part of the emotion
and be sure that the limits on your side don't exist.
...
I float among the joy of having known you
and the sadness of having you now at a distance.
Even so I submerged myself in your arms,
Even if you have latent fear in the heart of not seeing you again.
...
I decided to live everything,
I decided to lend you my soul in each union,
I decided that every moment would be a treasure,
Without thinking too much about what pain could win the battle.
...
Today the vacuum is gaining moments,
today everything looks black and white.
The smiles hid
just trying to make your kisses search.


This is the english version of this article, if you need see the original press here


separador 007.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now