¿And tell me what you think?

asi.png

  • And tell me what you think? if we play mathematics, you and I in my bed ... Where could I add the kisses and subtract the clothes, which fascinates me to take off slowly after what I kissed delicately by the neck and being stripped of all our garments .. my tongue Click here to enlarge the image of your body to make it easier. And after being exhausted sleep by your side to see the sunrise together. I simply ask you one night where you forget about the whole world. A night in which I will be willing to play with delicacy. A night in which it is unique and special, because flowers like you in this world are very difficult to find ... I invite you to explore a world where only we are you. Do you accept?

I hope you like this little book that has been done for a long time. Many blessings to all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now