CHANGES IN LOVE

I was just thinking about my friends that are dating now and I don't know if to laugh or cry. So I decided to write this poem to show my happiness and sadness about their relationship.

sourceIMG_20180514_133601_404.JPGStill remember when we were in school
I was your crush, very good friends in school
You think about me and I think about you
You are always there for me, in the department, lecture room, lesson time, exam time, practical time.
We go everywhere together
I felt so loved and I was happy to be your bestie with a feeling called LOVE.
Then voom I travelled to a very far country and it seems it's fading away.
I came back with hope that we will continue like before and condition made it hard and frustrating for me.

Wow now you are dating, I don't know how to feel because I still love you and you have turned out to be my crush.
Why did I travel?
Why did I allow condition to come in between us?
Will I find someone who will love me like you loved me?
Will I find someone who will stand for me the way you did back in school?sourceIMG_20180514_133708_616.JPG

At the other hand am happy you found someone you love after loving me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments