# Repost : POETRY FOR MOTHER

image

Mother..
I want to be your little boy again
A time when there is no bitter thing that I know
All I know is a beautiful smile from you eternal

Mother..
I want to repeat my little time
The time when the most comfortable thing is to sleep in your arms
All I know is a beautiful dream in every sleep

Mother..
Why is this world so hard to live?
I want to tell you all the hardest things that are currently shackling
But mom, I thought rebelliously because I did not want to increase your burden

Mother..
May I be jealous of your youngest child?
I want to be like him who can cry on your shoulders
Gently wipe the tears away

Mother..
I did not know that the world was big
All I know is your breeze patiently.

Mother..
But I am now conscious of my age
I really miss but do not hate bu kok
Besides, it's your prayer that always reinforces me
It is not every luck I have in your ijabah of your request.

Mother..
Thank you for holding me
Keep your health always
Give me a little time
I promise you will be your source of happiness
I also promise to be a vehicle to heaven

image

Mother..
May I be your little girl again?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center