Dry up oh cretin of cancerous mental crops...


Dry Up
You the cretin who shares my mind
Give Up
Endless goal to ensnare and bind

Freeform my mind can roam
Forced label which you would own
Denying a free mental home
Implying I am some others to own

Soaking up the propaganda rays
Shriveled the vile crop is born
Switching the channel receiving praise
Freewill and my mind is torn

Challenge offered to the tale
Dancing Spinning Diverting Curtain
You hunt the white whale
Over here Over There Your Uncertain

Black is now White and White is now Black
Watch as we wave and dance
Crime is now Good and truth you now lack
Why leave anything to chance

Your mind is no longer yours
My mind is no longer mine
We're on propaganda's tours
Praying at media's shrine

Dry Up
You the cretin who shares my mind
Give Up
Endless goal to ensnare and bind

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now