"KILLING ME SOFTLY" ▐ HALLOWEEN SPECIAL

a quick drawing by @CEJERO021

monster.jpg


KILLING ME SOFTLY




When the nightfall came
Silence was heard in the night
Crickets sang their songs
Growling in the distant far


I walk across the street
All alone by myself
Cold breeze of the wind
Goosebumps came to me


Felt someone was with me
following me all along
I looked back suddenly
but only shadow I see


I walk straight ahead
with fears trembling in me
I saw someone ahead
Slowly walking towards me


Can't recognize what he looks
But when he came near
Surprisingly a monstrous face I'd see
I run fast like I never imagine
Then I bumped into something
When I looked up it was him


Grabbing me forcefully
Putting his sharp teeth on my neck
felt nothing but cold
I fell down on the street
watching him eating me slowly





****************




THANKS FOR VIEWING


Hope you like it!


Till next time


@cejero021






footer.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center