#POETRY : "I Miss You Love"

Dear steemians Friends....

image

"I Miss you Love"

Quiet angle, immediately...
Back I miss you, very longing
Restless and restless dancing in the heart
Flirt whit a pile of longs that hold you back
I still remember that time... Yes at that time
When you kill me with your silence
However... I still miss you, so homesick

Silent pudle at that time...
Your shadow is present on the lips of my illusion
Presents a beautiful smile of yours
A smile that was increasingly burdensome
Should I waste your shadow?
Should I?
Ah... I don't and I won't be able to
O you... This is how I love you

My room, then...
I remember my story
Do you know what I found? Your love, that's all
Love that opens my eyes
It also opens my heart
And in my heart, I see you, my angle
Until I get bored, I whisper in your ear
"I miss you"

Follow me @boyacun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now