The World I see

image

Hello there,
It is me with just a couple of rants about life...


I see a world big enough for everyone but so small for us all...

I pictured a perfect world only to get something so imperfect...

I saw maturity as freedom only to get stuck in my growth, captured by none other but me...
I see a world where the weak survive at the mercy of the strong...

I see a world where results do not meet expectations...

I see a world, a world great for us all but made unbearable by the wicked...

I see a world where the poor have tiny hopes of a better life...

I see a world where peace is not hard to create but difficult to tender...

I see a world engulfed by the wicked, dominated by rage, tamed by heartlessness...

I see a world with potentials caged by predators

I see a world we all want
I see a world I want

But then How do I make this world the perfect world?


Photo Credit; Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center