Whispering in the dark

Whispering in the dark

Our closeness has never been like this before

the whisper became a cry that then echoed

a combination of great suffering

making the tops of dreams come together into reality

this body shamelessly hugs you again

hugging every inch into longing to be fused

This breath is long and naked

awaits you with thousands of waves

when the lips can no longer speak

trembling for reasons to be addressed

stoning his pain must take off your coke

like ballet dancing on thousands of nails

do not be bright for now

watching me wild moaning uncontrollably

makes me ashamed to look into your eyes

swirling to break my sanity

limited to know if this new story for me hope

no more shame because this is what I want in the dark

what I whisper in the dark is a truth

a truth that will never fade in the light of immortality

Freundliche Grüße,

@bellajulia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now