如果你可以选择 If you can choose....

image

image

image

image

然后我永远不会选择你为我的爱,不是因为你对我不够好,或许甚至是非常好,亲爱的。亲爱的人和你一样,我必须冒险成为一个坏人,现在我再次考虑,像我这样的坏人喜欢像你这样的好人,有时候......我厌倦了这样玩,有一段时间我想......我最好没有消息就消失了吗?

尽可能远离你,但现在我买不起,事实上我更喜欢和你做一个坏人,而不是因为抛弃你而成为一个好人,无论这是上帝的计划还是仅仅是一种激情,我知道,我不能放弃你。
image
这真的是我的心...帮助我的上帝....

跟我来@annchifahrani

Then I will never choose you for my love, not because you are not good enough for me, maybe even very good, tpi dear .. by loving people as well as you I have to risk to be a bad person, now again I consider, bad guys like me to love a good man like you, sometimes .. I'm tired of playing like this, for a moment I think .. what better I disappear without news?

Stay away from you as far as possible, but for now I can not afford, in fact I prefer to be a bad person with you rather than being a good person by abandoning you, whether this is a god plan or just a mere passion I know, I just can not give up you.

It's really my heart ... Help me god ....

Follow me @annchifahrani

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now