"Come and give me a kiss / POEM

69d8630ae2dc0482228c719076a3536a.jpg





...Give me a kiss that melts hell...

May the sorrows evaporate and the lust is the end of the encounter, with outbursts of desires, and forgetting the lamentations.

Give me a kiss to start the action, an incitement and perhaps an invitation, we commit the daring to commit a carnal crime, a capital punishment far from the earthly.

Let me savor your lips, sin now and then, Love without sin is a fallacy of complexity.

Let me savor your lips, let me explore your body since your body is the place where all my fantasies are hidden, and for him I would dare ... To surrender my being so vulnerable with a fragile and fragile heart well you know it.

Give me a kiss and calm the weather, your kisses are my hiding place for those who want to steal my smile, those kisses that provoke and excite the mind.

Give me a kiss away from all prejudice as before the trial that the wars of a forbidden love unleash.


...Come closer...


And now let me kiss your pain in a stuning encounter for those demons that steal your voice.


...Come and give me a kiss..


I love you

19883820_10155531530767863_1928803964_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now