Love of dreams

Share so many moments with you
It has been a bliss
Make letters every May afternoon
It is a daring
When you stroked my hair on your lap
Passing the day
May things be beautiful so beautiful
Of a love that could not doubt
It is complete and does not dissemble
They tell me that's a story
I do not call, I do not believe you
A love like that is a dream
And I came awake.
The hours have been hard
I remember your kisses
I feel you so close and so far
That cuts my breath
Clouds my dreams
And it forces me to stay awake.
May things be beautiful so beautiful
Of a love that could not doubt
It is complete and does not dissemble
They tell me that's a story
I do not call, I do not believe you
A love like that is a dream
And I came awake.
Night on the moon surrounded by a star
But there is no one who can caress
This is how soul feels
Screaming for you to come back now
May things be beautiful so beautiful
Of a love that could not doubt
It is complete and does not dissemble
They tell me that's a story
I do not call, I do not believe you
A love like that is a dream
And I came awake.

14656355_10211455441085654_6080673403300007951_n - copia.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center