Make me forget

apple-2788662__340.jpg
source
Hi friends steemit everything
Do not hide
I beg you not to hide
Hide from what happened
You should not have your heart lock

Try asking all
Here I try to survive
Reveal everything I feel
You ignore me, you leave me alone

You leave me
Make me forget about her
I wish I forget it
nature-3126513__340.jpg
source
Do not hide
I beg you not to hide
Hide from what happened
You should not have your heart lock

make me forget
Abolish about him
Erase my memory of him
Eliminate my memory if it is about him

I wish I forget it
make me forget
Abolish about him
Erase my memory of him

Eliminate my memory if it is about him
I wish I forget it
You ignore me, you leave me alone
You leave me

Thank you for reading this post which is still the stage of learning and definitely has a lot of mistakes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center