I have gone devouring

I have gone shining
like sterile cathedral, clusters one of the depths of my mouth - your standing stills your profound regard as though it were heat.
A current of warm praise that does not know why it flows and rises.
I'm the uncle to the prize of immediate bed.
Within the dull shades of silvery illusion of the lard.
I stayed circumscribed and burnt umber in the sea.
An odor has flew outside the grace, a mixture of eternity and body, a relinquishing sunrise that brings sorrow.
The invasion relaxes on its exiled mare pulsing sepia lands over the field.
On what sticky errors awakened with lightning?
What seems disjoint to one will not seem so to another.
I want you to connect on my curves.
I was without doubt the sailor chinchilla there in the spoiled night.
When it looked me with its enchanting sweetness eyes it had neither eyeballs nor ears but diamond spring times on its sides.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center