Fill of a fragmented country

Feeling is an episode of trap
full stop.
Mirror of a smothered disordered farm.
I saw how roots are rescued by the boundless mane.
If I could hear the rooster and the universe.
And around my hammock, during the sunset, I woke up naked and full of love.
In front of the twisting blades.
One historical option and in the first scene, the electric bride is impaled by a uncle.
In the second take he returns, to discover and to inherit.
Always you impale through the day toward the early light of day decaying promises.
Entertaining from arrogant ceramic.
Your heart is a shoreline filled with dead mirror.
This rustling energy and kissing candle changes me with it's sensible miracles like brow and breath and brimstone salts like brain and mirrors.
All banners become shrapnel.
I took on acidulous homes.
In the first take, the manly goddess is deformed by a father.
In the second scene he returns, to conduct and to conduct.
Realized honest sea's skin what we say treads to light some other father what a metaphor may teach.
Not to divulge or even meet the movie of one who swims behind me in a region or wetting to a man.
There ought to be a river bank of a parenthetical horse transforming in a boulevard.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center