THE SHE-GUY (HAPPY WOMEN'S DAY)

Hello steemians
Happy women's day to all wonderful ladies. You all are influential and deserve equal rights in all ramifications. Although the struggle to further protect the girl child is still on we would not also relent in educating ourselves (guys) on consent.
So for a special day like this i checked my notes if i had anything for the ladies and oh there it is...

images (22).jpeg
Shutterstock

I am the She-guy

Very unpredictable like the father's before me

We fell in circles for the same lady

Swept away from our bricks of trust

Into the running rivers of her desire

Where it leads, I do not know

But with tremendous joy I lay on her blossom

There lies my strength

I am the she-guy and she is wisdom

Thank you

DQmcW1PZKBHexnVzikdiJSHmvuCwy6XGx3zgJzqofe1qKo1.gif

poetsunited_footer.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now