TRIED


Image Source

I have actually tried but noting seems to happen

I have gotten sores on both hands as a result of knocking

But no one is answering

I prepared for life's exams, doted my I(s) crossed my T(s)

Then how come I end up with more of E (s)

IM TIRED IF EVERYTHING

Got through school, years on,

Couldn't find a job.. Nothing seem to work

I guess I should put this hell life to a stop

And that was the "THOUGHT "

Thoughts became words and words became actions ..this is the end

SUICIDAL THOUGHTS became my only friend

No one could see pass my actions of always wanting to be alone, locked up in my room

Or could read btw the line of my words I use

IM TIRED OF EVERYTHING

As I ink my last words, with one thought in my mind

I'm heading to a better place

Admist the thoughts comes a question

This better place, what if I'm faced with same struggle?

Same test, same process.. Same LIFE

Will you end it too..

As I lose the rope from the ceiling fan

Million thoughts flashes like lightning

Words echoing

LIFE'S WORTH LIVING

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center