Stumbling block my mind. poetry express


Going round and round to round off that thought. The creep vibe where they make you to be a creep is creepy. Shut it out to shout about. I'm reveling and revealing what just a skip hop and a jump is. They say I may not have a hip hope in hell. I know the sitch can change in a switch, in a cinch, even in a pinch. Is that the pitch!? Or another blathered glitch? More to be accounted for

Rabid condemning words, may they be also condemned. Something new said. New symbols. New signs. A new language. I can ask the questions, to pick the parts of perspective. The distracted realms of a trapped domesticated animal. I am not a robot. I can only reboot the hoot of zeros and ones verses Xes and Ohs. So XOXO. Minded hexes and Owws! Mended to undo the furrowed brow. Do attention is due.

Stablize to not trip over a head trip. The experience can safe you. You may have a tale to tell after all and not just a tall tail down the trail to fall. Will not succumb to the possession to possessions. That obsession, would rather not pretend hey after all. Not exaggerating words or stories in my mind. Calm off the grind. New ways, new seers, and new seekers. Time and placement oh how we can do something with this!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now