True Love Is Never Wrong

Talking about love is very interesting and there are always discussed. Every normal person would want true love instead of monkey love. Love is not only a means to vent to lust, but love is a complement to live. Although in a relationship of romance there is always a storm (obstacle) that prevents to get to marriage and happiness. Although love sometimes hurts, and makes us hurt by it, but admittedly or not, every human being needs love because love is one of the basic needs of living this life.

Well, where does that love come from and why does it love exist? The world is colorful and full of dynamics because of love. Prophet Adam when still in heaven which filled with various pleasures still feels something is missing because there is no couple who accompanied him. God the Most Merciful and Merciful, then created the Eve to accompany Adam who, according to some opinions, was created and shaped from Adam's rib.

In fact, the story of Adam and Eve is an example of the true love that exists in this world that the Lord shows us, the inhabitants of this earth. Maybe you too will be amazed by the love story of Juliet and Romeo how love has united them in death.


[Image Source]

How do friends think about "true love"? Whatever your opinion, what is clear, I think that love must be in our heart as a human being. With love, this life will be very beautiful and feels complete.

Poets often make poetry as a way of describing and expressing how beautiful love is. Poetry is one means or media for a lover to describe and describe the true feelings of love that we have dan felt. Although we do not know when and where our true love is, it is clear that true love exists and will come just in time. The most important thing for us in searching for the true love we have to learn from the mistakes because often we fall in love and love someone who is wrong so we become injured because of it. And basically, that true love never hurt us, that hurt is someone we consider to be our true lover or there can be something inevitable like death and separation. It's very clear, not the true love that hurt us and makes us hurt.


My Poetry For My Wife About How My Feeling To Her


If my true love is like gold ink, I want to write this taste in your heart with this my true love. I write down the stanza and verses of my true love in your heart, and I will paint a smile on your lips.

If my true love is like wings, I want to bring you to fly with me to circle the world and settle in a heaven full of favors. Where no one sees our happiness is just us alone.

If my true love is candlelight, I want it to light you in the dark of light, even though I'm burning to be gone. But my love is my strength, my love who strengthens everything.

If my true love is the sun which volunteers itself to burn, then for the warmth it shines, and that is my true love to you.


Thanks For Your Time

The Best Regards, @ijoel


Stop spam, scam, and phishing on my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now