Time Will Come

IMG_20180414_094617.jpg

Time Will Come


There will come a day,
I won't bother to look at you;
There will come a day,
I won't even get affected by your existence;
There will come a day,
Where you don't matter to me anymore.

For my heart was too broken to amend,
For it takes time to heal the wounds you've made;
For it takes time to forget and pretend,
For it takes time to gather the broken pieces of mine and stitch them.

But in that time, someone will love me for who I really am,
Get naked in front of each other and accept each flaws;
Being naked that is showing who I am,
What is my thoughts, what goes through my mind.

There will come a day,
I will be enough for someone;
There will be a day,
That I won't feel hesitant to show my love;
And to start on that,
I'll be enough for myself first.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments