poemchallenge by @margaretwise: Inexplicable Love!

Inexplicable Love!
I will say is love this I feel
What I feel for you, is more than love,
inexplicable madness, delivery, pacion,
just see you, bring my joy,
wrapped in the greatest happiness.

Beautiful love in its totality and confused at the same time
Something you can not notice and hard to hide.

inexplicable feelin feeling,
Inadvertently it comes to your life and it starts to wrap you up,
my heart beats at the speed of the wind,
the wind travels through my senses,
just to feel close
time stands still in the midst of your love,
you evolve me in the light foolishness of knowing you.

ideal love lovely and admirable
the love that I feel for you can not be compared,
that inexplicable taste of tender caresses.
cute is sharing in joys.

parejaamor_pixabay.jpg_258454083.jpg

Fuente

It is original @Miyexi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center