Poemchallenge by @jerge which is sponsored by @margaretwise

Taken in this part of poem challenge #poemchallenge which is powered by @margaretwise.

_leblanc__the_deceiver__by_purpchan-d71zvh4.jpg
Deceiver

When a deep wound is created
The medication removes it
But a sore spot
It will be there!

You made me think deeply
It will be fine
But the scars of the wound will be there!

Sometimes it may fly on the tide of happiness
My time will be
Then remember this stain
You have given me the wounds

What did you promise?
The carpet will be placed on the ribs
That is the first time you leave me!

You do not understand me yet,
You want to understand my mind!
Why in the departure of time?
Why not take away my life but love .

Sometimes the fire of repentance
Does not it burn you?
How do you forget?
My memory and me!

(The image is not mine)
Thank for being with me & support

Best Regard by @jerge

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center