Poemchallenge by @jerge which is sponsored by @margaretwise


Taken in this part of poem challenge #poemchallenge which is powered by @margaretwise.

20180424001158.jpg

I do not know what love means ...

I only know that this is a worrying dream you dream of
If you are looking for eyes, you will see a remarkable appearance
The ears are unstable and when will you listen to your magic mail?
When will you come when you say "I miss you"?

I do not know what the pain means ...

I only know that when you suffer, my eyes shed tears
If you do not know for a while, then your mind will feel uncomfortable
The eyes are looking for more than two

I do not know what happiness is

As long as you know, you see a smiling face,
When I kindly call, I will enter the mind
When you touch your cheeks, it's like you get a round of applause from heaven

I do not know if this means love? ...
(The image is not mine)
Thank for being with me & support
Best Regard by @jerge

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center