The water cycle

th (4).jpgThe Water Cycle

Water hard as iron,

Water streaming free,

Water gliding light as air,

Water one out of three.

Vapor rising skyward,

Tumbles to earth as rain,

Streams in waterway, stream and ocean

To ascend as cloud once more.

Lifting skyward, falling earthward,

Ever progressing,

In this manner the cycle of all life

Travels every which way on earth.

Paul King Deep in the night is dimness,

With my spirit in sleep profound.

Moonlight dreams on the waters,

Moonlit dreams in my rest.

High in the star-filled atmosphere

The tune of the circles is heard,

Giving me quality for the morrow,

In thought and deed and word.

Presently light of the sun is unfolding,

What's more, light of my brain as I wake:

Alive on the planet,

At home on the earth,

My way through life to take.

@staurt_vinny

@Thank_u_upvote_mehqdefault.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now