I want to tell....

I need to let you know

about the sunflower I found

on the walkway yesterday.

It is withering and twisted and dazzling

furthermore, knows it.

I need to age that way,

always remembering my own magnificence,

always remembering how to state blossom.

On a puppy's sluggish

spotted tummy

the sun associates her spots.

Her back legs tricycle.

Her pink nose

of-a-velvet church

dots with drain;

a suppress; an eye

swims under its top

as her sibling's tongue

takes her ear up

like a bloom petal.

Delicate comes the quiet of eventide

What's more, warblers stow away

In appendages of grew trees

To say goodbye to setting sun

With cradlesongs they've sung

Every night for quite a long time.

A warbler is winging quickly home -

Dark dab alone -

Underneath auroral mists.

All nature makes a back home surge

As nightfall's ruddy become flushed

The eyes of night stir.01-poetry-nature-bloom-sl.jpg
thank u please upvote me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now