When the dawn comes

3615063298_a2502020e4_z.jpg
Image Flickr

Hi hi steemit family
So I woke up to a pretty awesome news this morning that made me smile unend, I've been bothered for weeks about it and just when I was about to give up, the news came in...

And I remembered one of my favourite quotes, because this happens to me a lot and I decided to write a short poem about it...
It's pretty short, but has a message, do enjoy!!!



How can I forget?
Even if I heard it over and over again...
Even if I've lived it time and time unend
Even if nature proves this fact again and again

That the night is darkest before the dawn
And when the light comes all your frowns would run!!!

How could I forget....


TGIF Everyone, happy Friday 😘😘😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center