The Paradoxical Question



Image Source


Voices of the deepest depths, I hear thy call.
Ringing dissonance in my ears... I am deafened by its madness.
A connection to the unknown has been made,
The sway of its influence has me writhing in it's grasp.
Disconnected from my body,
My consciousness is transferred to the ethereal,
And I am thrust into the void.
Psychofrenetic energies imbibe my compulsions,
And I realize that I am the essence of thought.
I am but a figment of an intangible idea,
Shifting and sliding like the faces of a tetrahedron.
No matter which way I view myself, I am a puzzle.
One hundred million pieces put together,
Yet never quite solved.
And in my frenzy to complete this complex problem,
I finally realize it is not the answer which is of greatest import;
Rather, it is how I go about solving it.
For this is the equation of life;
For every hundred million answers,
There are infinitely more questions.
I am that thought;
I am the question.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center