A poem: About the moon rhyme. | Sebuah puisi: Tentang sajak rembulan yang syahdu.

On the other hand, I'm one of those people who loves animals. One of them is guppy fish. This is the beauty of a view that interests me. Tonight, I sat in the presence of a small aquarium, writing poems, pensive in the word labyrinth. And I write it for all eyes that look. Welcome ...

imagePhoto by Xioumi redmi 4a.

About the Moon Rhyme

The rumbling of the waves that night, I'm sure, that you are my faithful companion of life. Then I want you to never disappear beside me, forever. Though I'm not as beautiful as you think, but I know you're not forcing that. I know that you understand my situation. So from the deepest heart, I always wanted to present my love for you, that love is my love, which you do not know how bright it is, compared to the light of the moon's rays tonight.

Banda Sakti, Feb. 15, 2018. (01.37 a.m)


|Bahasa Indonesia|

Di sisi lain, aku adalah salah satu dari orang-orang yang mencintai binatang. Salah satunya adalah ikan guppy. Inilah keindahan pemandangan yang menarik bagiku. Malam ini, aku duduk di hadapan akuarium kecil, menulis puisi, termenung dalam labirin kata, dan aku menuliskannya untuk semua mata yang memandang. Sambutlah...

Tentang Sajak Rembulan yang Syahdu

Riak gemuruh ombak di malam itu, aku yakin, bahwa kau adalah pendamping hidupku yang setia. Lalu aku ingin kau takkan pernah hilang di sampingku, selamanya. Walau kini aku tak seindah yang kaubayangkan dulu, tapi kutahu, kau tak memaksa keinginanmu itu. Aku tahu, bahwa kau mengerti akan keadaanku. Maka dari hati yang paling dalam, aku selalu ingin menghadiahkan cintaku untukmu, cinta itu adalah cintaku, yang tak kau tahu betapa terangnya, dibanding dengan cahayanya sinar rembulan malam ini.

Banda Sakti, 15 Feb 2018. (01.37 a.m)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now