Diferent

When I look into your eyes I can see your essence,

And my lips for kissing yours, die of impatience.

Because you are different from the rest of the people,

Nothing can compare to what you make me feel,

To the energy that you infect, at your side I know that is to live.

I feel that I have been dead and you have given me back my life

How can I thank you for all this, with a smile?

Perhaps the best option is an eternal promise,

With which I can make you feel a very real feeling,

That we will always be together, we will escape from all evil,

And by the hand, united, we will go to the end.

My angel of love, you're so original

That your kisses make me an exceptional being,

Let me love you, without beginning or end,

There is no life or death, just you and me,

United, as one being, beyond the sun.

20992889_1535622223142713_2811562971460357071_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center