bye Mom(poem)

flower-petals-hd-wallpaper-750x420.jpg

I want to give you a big hug and tell you:
Thank you for being with me all these years I thank you too much
You are the most important person in my world,
You are the sun that hides in my bet of ⛅.
I, dear mother, I want to thank you very much for guiding me on my journey and showing me the love towards my loved ones. I love you so much that these words are very difficult for me ...

Mom ... Goodbye. I do not want to hurt you, I do not want to make you cry just that it's time to leave the nest
Mom ... Goodbye, thanks for helping me to be who I am now.
Mom ... Goodbye, you are what I love most in this world but I am already big and I have to start my life.
Mom ... Goodbye, thanks for taking care of me and protecting me.
Mama ... Goodbye, I know it hurts to leave me, I know that maybe for you it is something very hard to face, being a mother is difficult. But the children are just like the birds, the day when one less thinks all the way up the flight.
Thanks for everything.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center