Priory Value Reduction Story

download.jpg

                         "Priory Value Reduction Story"

Priya,
I told you, I saw you, Priya moon, you will not see me. I did not let the moon see the moon together. Then you told me how far you are, how come me to show me the moon. I said to you, you think, for a little while, I have come to you through the imagination, and you are going to show you the moon, if you say okay come. I walked across the ocean of Kalpana and went to you and said, let's go to the roof, I will show you the moon. Where did you say, and who are you? I mean, I said, if you said fun. Let's go When I went out of the room, you were not going to step on the roof, with the purpose of showing the moon, I said, well, if you go together I can touch you, you are not going to think that. Okay you go before I'm back on your back.

Priya,
If you put your feet on the roof, then the roof was happy to touch your ankle. Then, when you looked at the sky on it, there was no moon on the sky, and you got angry with me. Looking at me with a more intelligent look, I did not understand what to do at the moment. The moon which is brought to the moon as I will show the moon is not in the sky. I said that because I came to show you the moon, then I will show you the moon. There is no moon in the sky, what will happen to that moon, I will bring the moon to this earth, and I will bring it on the roof. How did you say, I said that the face of the moon in front of me is standing, I think, she is even more beautiful than the moon. But what I see, how this moon is, that there is no smile in the face of the moon. I know there is always a smile in the face of the moon. As you said this, you smiled and said, you can not do Zahid. At that time suddenly the moon emerged in the sky. I did not understand how it happened. I said, watch the moon envy you, when I said that you are more beautiful than the moon, the more beautiful your smile That's why I love you so much. Unable to bear the moon, it is in the sky, Then you said, 'Stop jahid, all these things, I found many happy tadata today. I look at your face. You said, what Zahid did to see me, I said, your smiling face, the smile that I could not leak in your mouth, but this moon really smiled on your face. Now I feel like I could not have been the moon, so you could always keep your face cheerful. If you said Jahid do not tell me like this, I have trouble. Because you are there, I am always happy because I have your say. Nobody can make me like you. Not to say this, the only cloud covered the moon and covered the moon. In such a situation, your moon face was like that before, the smile became empty.

Priya
I did not understand what to do, suddenly my heart said, there is nothing on your head. I mean, what I want to do, I have to say what I want to do. As I spoke to him, I said to my daughter-in-law, 'My love is so bad, you have come to smile on my beloved's face,' I heard Junk's brother said, because your love is heartbroken because I am not alone, I will bring all my friends. I said please come They came and pressed the tip around you to light the light. And you started moving around. How happy you are to see such a scenario, I can not convince myself. You tried to pinch it repeatedly, I said you can not, I hold it. If you say you can, I say that there is no work that I can not do for you. So if you say so, let's see. I tried to catch, but I could not. I was joking over and over again to catch the fire, so laughing so loudly that you saw me jumping, all the happiness, the smile that the groom gave you today. I said why do you laugh? If you say so, I say it is bumblebee, but you tell me what to do, once you go up and jump down again, it will be a little bit, so do not say, if you laugh, Hu Jahid, You said, Zahid, I'm so happy that you have no comparison. Then the pinch is telling me, Jahid brother, now we go. Since we had a little smile on your beloved's face, we were able to bring it back. We are very happy for this. I do not understand what you will say, and you tell me, Zahid will say, you go and thank you all for doing my good, Zahid said, for that you have come. When all the junkykira went away, you said to yourself, Zahid let's go. I said okay, you're in front of me, I'm back on the back, you did not say you would go together. I said to you, if I touch you then Without saying this, you dragged my hand and took it to you and asked me to hug you with your hand. Then I and you came down the ladder together. Then you went to your room, and I went through your imagination as you went to see the moon, just as I was with the imagination, I came to the place where I was. I said again, the moon will see, you said with a lot of sweet naughty smile, Zahid Junkie Dharba. That's because you started to laugh again. I said, what if you can not catch the firefly. If you can not catch my fire, you can make a smile on your face but I will try to catch the fire even if I can not do it again and again.

                                                                                                                        Zahid
                                                                                                               27th Magh, 1421 Bangabda
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center