I Am Yours And You Are Mine

i am yours.jpg

Do you know when this happened
That I am yours and you are mine
I am wonderstruck at this moment
When moonlight shows in daylight
It seems awake, yet it’s dreaming

My lovely heart
Do you know when we got here?
I am yours and you are mine forever
I never knew love is this sweet
I would have fallen in love since

Intoxicated souls….musky bodies
There is presence of pureness in the air
In this our recent moment
There’s so much colour
I am yours and you are mine

Spilling out of our eyes
The blues sky showers on us
Soft with silk rays of light
Do you know how happy I am
That I am yours and you are mine

I am wonderstrucked at this period
And also blissfully ignorant
Of this love that flows forth
True is this feeling
And true is our love

Everything else is just an illusion
My heart hums slowly
With the melodious note of love
Do you know how happy I am
That I am yours and you are mine

Thanks for reading this.

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow

DON'T STOP MAKING MONEY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center